Ligue en simple – Ronde 3

31 juillet au 8 septembre

Horaire ronde 3

Classement ronde 3

Envoyer vos résultats

B loc A
Benoit Guillemette benoitgu@videotron.ca 514-995-8355
Patrick Bélanger belanger.patrick@videotron.ca 514-570-7048
Gabriel Morales gabrielmw@hotmail.com 514-457-9346
Guy Sauvé guy.sauve@cma.ca 514-453-3469
Sylvain Beaudoin sylvainb@videotron.ca 514-453-3689
Jean-F. Dufresne jeanfrançoisdufresne@hotmail.com 514-646-0601 /514-886-5785
B loc B
Jean Guyon jean.guyon@videotron.ca 514-453-9729
Donald Brisebois dbrisebois@nippondragon.com 514-453-8423
Reda Jamil redajamil@hotmail.com 514-531-4830
Roger Ricq roger.ricq@videotron.ca 514-646-1420
Stéphane Dugas stephane.dugas@hilti.com 514-702-9787
Jean Fréchette linejean@sympatico.ca 514-409-9566
B loc C
Chris Steindl  chris.steindl@hotmail.com 514-224-4421
Charles-O. Bélanger charlesolivier03@gmail 514-699-7048
Pierre Paquette pi.paquet@videotron.ca 514-916-8864
Mireille Guibord mireilleguibord@videotron.ca 514-425-5721 / 514-6475721
Daniel Jeté daniejette@me.com 514-267-4751
B loc D
Norbert Tarcak norbert.tarbarbara@gmail.com 514-624-3951/ 514-742-2900
Ian Bekenstein ibeck@live.com 514-702-4262
Pascal Bergeron pascal-bergeron@hotmail.com 514-298-2368
Alexandre Ferland extranike10@hotmail.com 514-453-9745/514-951-9745
Gilles Pinard pinardgilles@gmail.com 514-292-9381
Alexandre Lavoie lavoie_alexandre@live.ca  514-299-0925
Guillaume Ferland gferland88@hotmail.com 514-207-1988
B loc F
Amélie Guilbault amelieguilbault@hotmail.com 514-924-1628
Andréanne Paquette andreanne-paquette@hotmail.com 438-889-1876 (cell)
Sophie Dalbec sdalbec@videotron.ca 514-902-1099
Tiziana Ermini  tiziana.ermini@yahoo.com  438-402-0444
B loc G
Sylvie Champagne Sylviechampagne02@gmail.com 514-453-3469
Annick Bastarache annickbas@videotron.ca 514-425-0922
Geneviève Mallette genevieve.mallette@yahoo.ca 514-971-5202
Liette Blais lietteblais@hotmail.com 514-453-3660