Ligue en simple – Ronde 1

Date: 7 mai au 4 juin

Envoyer vos résultats

Horaire ronde 1

 

B loc Z
Daniel Morissette daniel.morissette@videotron.ca 514-891-8501
Stephane Dugas stephane.dugas@hilti.com 514-702-9787
Benoît Guillemette benoitgu@videotron.ca 514-995-8355
Jean Frechette linejean@sympatico.ca 514-409-9566
Michel Mosseau michelmosseau@gmail.com  514-430-0848
B loc M
Jean-François Dufresne jeanfrançoisdufresne@hotmail.com 514-886-5785
Reda Jamil redajamil@hotmail.com 514-531-4830
Patrick Belanger belanger.patrick@videotron.ca 514-570-7048
Mireille Guibord mireilleguibord@videotron.ca 514-647-5721
Donald Brisebois dbrisebois@nippondragon.com 514-453-8423
B loc D
Gabriel Morales gabrielmw@hotmail.com 514-457-9346
Guy Sauve guy.sauve@cma.ca 514-453-3469
Charles-Olivier B.Bélanger charlesolivier03@hotmail.fr 514-699-7048
Roger Ricq roger.ricq@videotron.ca 514-646-1420
Pierre Paquette pi.paquet@videotron.ca 514-916-8864
Simon Paquin simonpaquin@videotron.ca      514-916-0434
B loc K
Isabelle Lafrenière i.lafreniere@videotron.ca 514-882-7147
Genevieve Mallette genevieve.mallette@yahoo.ca 514-971-5202
Suzanne Francoeur suefranksss@gmail.com 514-686-6144
Philippe Corriveau p.corivo@gmail.com 514-865-5611
Suzanne Langlais suzanne_brodeur@hotmail.com 514-453-7169
Isabelle Gariépy dictee3@hotmail.com 514-941-9513
B loc L
Edem Paku jonathane@hotmail.com 514-501-3727
Andréanne Paquette andreanne-paquette@hotmail.com 438-889-1876
Suzanne Sauvé suzanne.sauve@sympatico.ca 514-207-4298
Amelie Guilbault amelieguilbault@hotmail.com 514-924-1628
Martine Gauthier martine.gauthier@merck.com 514-346-5270
Sophie Dalbec sdalbec@videotron.ca 514-902-1099
B loc S
Diégo Perea diego_enriquep@hotmail.com 438-822-7849
Bernard L’Espérance bernard.lesperance@hotmail.ca     514-371-6125
Annick Bastarache annickbas@videotron.ca 514-425-0922
Sylvie champagne Sylviechampagne02@gmail.com 514-453-3469
Guillaume Ferland gferland88@hotmail.com 514-207-1988
Alexandre Lavoie lavoie_alexandre@live.ca 514-299-0925